Corpo Cristalino – Crystalline Body

Yes… And here we are! I’ve tried to show how the Crystalline Body is manifesting in physical reality, but I think I was not as successfull as I wanted to be! The veins in the recording does not show as well as it does on real life. But it does show how they are very visible! Just not as much shiny as they are in real life! Which is unfortunatelly, yet you can check for yourselves the development of my veins, and how my arm is shimmery all around, easily reflecting the light of the Sun.

Our Ascension to the 5th Dimension! …Or so they say!

Sim… E aqui estamos! E tentei mostrar como o Corpo Cristalino está manifestando na realidade física, mas eu penso que não fui tão bem sucedido como eu queria ter sido! As veias na gravação não mostram como são na vida real. Mas mostram que estão super visíveis! Só não estão tão brilhantes como elas estão na vida real! O que é uma pena, mas vocês podem checar por vocês mesmos o desenvolvimento das minhas veias, e como meu braço está brilhante como um todo, facilmente refletindo a luz do Sol.

Nossa Ascensão para a Quinta Dimensão! …Ou assim eles dizem!

2 thoughts on “Corpo Cristalino – Crystalline Body

  1. I must thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this website.
    I really hope to check out thee same high-grade blog posts ftom you later on as well.
    In fact, your creattive writing abilities has inspired me to get
    my very own website now 😉

    Like

    • Thank you very much for the nice words!

      Lately I have not written much because of my computer problems… But I will return to it as soon as I solve the problem. It might take a good while though! Plenty of time for you to create yours! 😉 But this is not my website. This is my blog. My website is: the5draver.info

      Check it out!

      Like

Leave a Reply

